Silver Spike Awards

Enter the 2017 Silver Spike Awards

Congrats to our 2017 Individual Award Winners!

Gold Spike Community Excellence: Chrisie Yabu

Mark Curtis Jr. Chapter Member of the Year: Sara Robbins

Mark Twain Community Service: Heather Korbulic

Outstanding New Practitioner: Jena Valenzuela

PR Hall of Fame: Dean Schermerhorn

Important Dates

Friday, September 29, 2017: Silver Spike Entries Due

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Silver Spike Awards



Thanks to Our 2017 Sponsors

Recap of the 2016 Silver Spikes

Congrats to all our 2016 Silver Spike Winners


Thanks to Insight Studios for the photos of the event.

See Photos